Map of El Salvador with its departments

Map of El Salvador with its departments can help you recognize the geography of our country, since it separates each of the departments of a different color. El salvador is divided into 14 departments in a total of 20,742 square kilometres.

Map of El Salvador with its departments

El Salvador is administratively divided into 14 departments, and that can see it through the map of el Salvador, which is located at the bottom, but also it is customary to divide them into three zones: Eastern, central, and Western.

The largest Department in El Salvador is Usulután with an area of 2,130 square kilometers. The smallest Department of El Salvador is Cuscatlán 756 square kilometers.

The capital of El Salvador is San Salvador, at the same time is also the most populous of the country Department.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.